Sega Bodega announces new album ‘Romeo’ and shares new single

Sega Bodega has shared particulars of his second album, ‘Romeo’, and shared a reduce from it titled ‘Angel On My Shoulder’.

The London-based artist, whose actual identify is Salvador Navarrete, will launch ‘Romeo’ on November 12. It options visitor spots by acts together with Arca and Charlotte Gainsbourg.

‘Angel On My Shoulder’ follows the primary ‘Romeo’ single ‘Solely Seeing God Once I Come’, which was launched earlier this month.

‘Romeo’ paintings

‘Romeo’ tracklist:

01. ‘Effeminacy’
02. ‘Angel On My Shoulder’
03. ‘All Of Your Associates Assume I’m Too Younger For You’
04. ‘Solely Seeing God Once I Come’
05. ‘I Want Nothing From You’
06. ‘Naturopathe’ ft. Charlotte Gainsbourg
07. ‘Cicada’ ft. Arca
08. ‘Romeo’
09. ‘Um Um’
10. ‘Luci’

Final 12 months, Bodega teamed up with Shygirl for her music ‘Freak‘. That 12 months he additionally labored with Låpsley on a collaboration ‘Make U Keep’ following the discharge of his debut album, ‘Salvador’.

Bodega mentioned of their collaboration: “We wished to merge trance and storage while concurrently really feel prefer it was us. It got here collectively so naturally.”

Låpsley added: “We wrote this observe collectively in my Tottenham studio the primary time we ever met, having contacted one another on Instagram. It got here so shortly; he confirmed me the observe and I used to be instantly hooked from the strings, after which throughout the hour the highest line was recorded.

“I assumed the bombastic strings wanted some intense lyrics, so it’s all about jealousy.”

Related Articles

Back to top button