News

‘Final Fantasy XIV’ will be at Tokyo Game Show 2021

Sq. Enix has confirmed that its MMORPG Last Fantasy XIV will make an look at this 12 months’s Tokyo Recreation Present.

Introduced in a brand new weblog put up uploaded to Twitter, Sq. Enix revealed that followers can count on to see Last Fantasy XIV and producer and director Naoki Yoshida at Tokyo Video games Present.

“This 12 months’s Tokyo Recreation Present shall be held on-line, and Sq. Enix will participate with loads of information to share through the occasion,” the put up learn.

“On Sunday, we’ll be that includes A Stroll with Yoshi-P, the place producer and director Naoki Yoshida shall be taking a leisurely journey to a random World in Last Fantasy XIV. Please look ahead to it!”

Tokyo Video games Present will run from October 1 to October 3, Sq. Enix and the MMORPG shall be showing on October 3 at 5 AM PT / 1 PM BST / 2 PM CEST.

Followers will be capable to watch the Tokyo Recreation Present 2021 Sq. Enix Presents broadcast on YouTube and Twitch. The present shall be offered by Naoki Yoshida and international neighborhood producer Toshio Murouchi.

As the discharge of the MMORPG’s upcoming Endwalker growth is simply two months away, it’s attainable followers will get to see new footage similar to new gameplay, however we’ll have to attend and see.

In different information, Naoki Yoshida has confirmed that he’s nonetheless engaged on the PS5 title Last Fantasy XVI “with utmost care” whereas stating that the rumours that he doesn’t have time for the MMORPG are “completely not true. I’m desperately engaged on it, so I hope you’ll persist with me from right here on out.”

Related Articles

Back to top button