News

‘Call of Duty: Vanguard’ – when does it unlock and when you can play

Name Of Obligation: Vanguard is about to launch worldwide tomorrow (November 5), and can introduce all-new playable characters, maps, and weapons. However when precisely does it grow to be accessible to gamers?

To make issues easy, we’ve put collectively a listing of each area unlock time to get you prepared for the most recent sport within the franchise.

Name Of Obligation: Vanguard will launch on November 5 at 4 am GMT / 12 am EDT / 5 am CET. The sport is already out there to preload on all platforms, together with PC by way of the Battle.web launcher, in addition to on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Collection X|S.

International unlock occasions:

  • London: 4 am GMT
  • Los Angeles: 9 pm PDT (Nov 4)
  • New York: 12 am EDT
  • Berlin: 5 am CET
  • Tokyo: 1 pm JST
  • Sydney: 3 pm AEDT

Activision additionally revealed the PC system necessities alongside the worldwide unlock occasions. Listed here are the primary issues it’s best to know:

Working System

  • Minimal: Home windows 10 64-bit (newest replace) Advisable/Aggressive/Extremely 4K: Home windows 10 64-bit (newest replace) or Home windows 11 64-bit (newest replace)

CPU

  • Minimal: Intel Core i3-4340 or AMD FX-6300
  • Advisable: Intel Core i5-2500K or AMD Ryzen 5 1600X
  • Aggressive: Intel Core i7-8700K or AMD Ryzen 7 1800X
  • Extremely 4K: Intel Core i9-9900K or AMD Ryzen 9 3900X

RAM

  • Minimal: 8 GB
  • Advisable: 12 GB
  • Aggressive/Extremely 4K: 16 GB

Storage Area

  • Minimal: 36 GB at launch (Multiplayer and Zombies solely)
  • Advisable/Aggressive/Extremely 4K: 61 GB at launch

Video Card

  • Minimal: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 or AMD Radeon RX 470
  • Advisable: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 or AMD Radeon RX 580
  • Aggressive: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070/RTX 3060 Ti or AMD Radeon RX 5700XT
  • Extremely 4K: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 or AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT

Advisable Drivers of NVIDIA/AMD

  • NVIDIA: 472.12
  • AMD: 21.9.1

To prepare for the launch, try our Name Of Obligation: Vanguard information, that includes all the things you have to learn about its marketing campaign, multiplayer, maps, characters, and extra.

Related Articles

Back to top button